The Beauty Detox Solution by Kimberly Snyder Review

Standard

 

The Beauty Detox Solution by Kimberly Snyder is one hell of a health book. I have been reading a lot on health topics lately and I truly believe Kimberly’s philosophy has depth. I am completely converted to her way of thinking but let me just say her recommendations are not for the faint hearted. This is a massive dietary overhaul. I would like to be able to say I have taken the bull by the horns and I am now living her ethos. But alas I am not. I have made changes and I will be consistently making changes to move towards her healthful recommendations. But I am not there yet. I do recommend having a read of this book. Of all the books I have read it has outlined the whys and what for really clearly. It’s a real eye opener. If you do read it, then let me know how you go. I would love to know your thoughts.

Leave a comment